Call On The Lord!

Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. -Philippians 4:6-7

God is always available. He is ready, willing and able to help at all times. He waits to hear our voice, whether we are eager or hesitant. He wants us to call out to him within anticipation and without doubt.

There is no situation or circumstance that God cannot handle or resolve. He does extraordinary work behind the scenes preparing everything together for our benefit.

No matter how difficult or tragic life may appear God is right there sharing in each moment. He remains close beside us and deep within us.

As children of God, we are his forever and he will never leave us or let us go- that is an absolute promise a reassurance to count on!

Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand. -Isaiah 43:10

For I hold you by your right hand— I, the LORD your God. And I say to you, ‘Don’t be afraid. I am here to help you. Isaiah 43:13












Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started